Volunteer Recognition Awards for 1997

Updated Tuesday January 7, 2014 by Kitchener Sports Association.



9th Annual Event

With MC Barney Lawrence, Q.C.


Featuring guest speaker
John H. Tory, Q.C.

Chairman & Acting Commissioner of the C.F.L.




Volunteer Award Recipients for 1997

Kitchener Minor Baseball - Bryan Stewart
Region of Waterloo Boxing Club - Lee Ann Hannah
KW Diving Club - Karin Bruggemann
Excelsior Fencing Club - Sherry Ivankovic
KW Olympic Field Hockey - Ruth Hibbard
KW Sertoma Skating Club - Jan & Rick Hook
KW Gymnastics - Gerhard Griebenow
Kitchener Minor Hockey Assoc. - Al Henderson
Asahi Judo Club - Sheila Mehes
Kitchener Sports Association - Steve Menich
Kitchener Minor Lacrosse - Mark Cormack
KW Rowing Club - Lisa Ali
Conestoga Sailing Club - Karen Loughborough
Kitchener Minor Soccer - Lawrence Rew
Kitchener Minor Boys Softball - Pat Crawford
Kitchener Minor Girls Softball - Donny Kaufman
KW Special Olympics - Martin Hutflusz
KW Speed Skating - Patti Walsh
KW Swimming Club -Norbert Bunte
Synchronized Swimming - Marie Newham
Breithupt Optimist T-Ball - Marvin Roberts
Country Hills Optimist T-Ball - Claudia Martin
Forest Hill T-Ball - Rick & Diane Weinstein
SouthWest Optimist T-Ball - Mike Preston
Stanley Park Optimist T-Ball - Mike Stanley
Victoria Park T-Ball - Anita Jewer
KW Track & Field - Catherine Dowsling
Waterloo Region Track III Ski School - Ellenore Liddle
Tsuruoka Kai Karate - Bill Faulkner
KW Water Polo - Gricelda Perez 

Volunteer Recognition Program

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.